Topic: Draft Date/Time 2015

Tues, September 8th, 2015

8:00 PM EDT ( 7:00 PM CDT, 6:00 PM MDT, 5:00 PM PDT )

" Don Shula, .... he can take his'un and beat your'un and then he can take your'un and beat his'un " - actual quote of Bum Phillips in the 1970's

Thumbs up